Phone: 403-249-1138
Email: info@scacalgary.ca

Board of Directors

Please feel free to contact any Board Member, keeping in mind we are all volunteers, and may not be able to respond immediately.

You may contact Board Members by email using the email below or by using their firstname.lastname@SCACalgary.ca

To email the whole board, send your message to board@scacalgary.ca

Role Name Email
President Maureen Smith president@scacalgary.ca
Vice President Roy Kuhnlein vp@scacalgary.ca
Treasurer Simon Fletcher treasurer@scacalgary.ca
Development Carrie Ferguson development@scacalgary.ca
Strategic Planning Simon Fletcher strategic.planning@scacalgary.ca
Membership/Traffic Shelley Bartole shelley.bartole@scacalgary.ca
Christie Azad Chandler christie.sports@scacalgary.ca
Policy and Procedures Arianna Carlotti arianna.carlotti@scacalgary.ca
Director at large Kathy Underhill kathy.underhill@scacalgary.ca
 Secretary  Karla Pollock secretary@scacalgary.ca

 


Created by: Michael Smith -- Last Modified: April 14, 2018