Phone: 403-249-1138
Email: info@scacalgary.ca

Board of Directors

Please feel free to contact any Board Member, keeping in mind we are all volunteers, and may not be able to respond immediately.

You may contact Board Members by email using the email below or by using their firstname.lastname@SCACalgary.ca

To email the whole board, send your message to board@scacalgary.ca

Role Name Email
President Maureen Smith maureen.smith@scacalgary.ca
Vice President Kathy Underhill kathy.underhill@scacalgary.ca
Treasurer Dave Bryan dave.bryan@scacalgary.ca
Secreatary Karla Pollock karla.pollock@scacalgary.ca
Development Carrie Ferguson carrie.ferguson@scacalgary.ca
Development/Traffic Shelley Bartole shelley.bartole@scacalgary.ca
     
Director at large James Inglis james.inglis@scacalgary.ca
Director at large Mark Lukwinski mark.lukwinski@scacalgary.ca
     

 


Created by: Michael Smith -- Last Modified: November 18, 2019