Phone: 403-249-1138

Board of Directors

Please feel free to contact any Board Member, keeping in mind we are all volunteers, and may not be able to respond immediately.

You may contact Board Members by email using the email below or by using their

To email the whole board, send your message to

Role Name Email
President Maureen Smith
Vice President Kathy Underhill
Treasurer Dave Bryan
Development Carrie Ferguson
Strategic Planning Vacant  
Membership/Traffic Shelley Bartole
Policy and Procedures Vacant  
Director at large Mark Lukwinski
Secretary  Karla Pollock


Created by: Michael Smith -- Last Modified: May 27, 2019