Phone: 403-249-1138
Email: info@scacalgary.ca

Board of Directors

Please feel free to contact any Board Member, keeping in mind we are all volunteers, and may not be able to respond immediately.

You may contact Board Members by email using the email below or by using their firstname.lastname@SCACalgary.ca

To email the whole board, send your message to board@scacalgary.ca

Role Name Email
President Maureen Smith maureen.smith@scacalgary.ca
Vice President Kathy Underhill kathy.underhill@scacalgary.ca
Treasurer Dave Bryan dave.bryan@scacalgary.ca
Development Carrie Ferguson carrie.ferguson@scacalgary.ca
Strategic Planning Vacant  
Membership/Traffic Shelley Bartole shelley.bartole@scacalgary.ca
     
Policy and Procedures Vacant  
Director at large Mark Lukwinski mark.lukwinski@scacalgary.ca
Secretary  Karla Pollock karla.pollock@scacalgary.ca

 


Created by: Michael Smith -- Last Modified: May 27, 2019