Art Classes

Colour On Fire Art Studio & School (COF) is a learning accredited art studio. With student focused instruction, kids will learn the fundamentals of creating art through drawing, colour and techniques using a variety of mediums including glass, pottery and canvas.

Tots Art Education Classes – Ages 2-4 years ($85/6 week session)

Session 2: Wednesday Nov 11 – Wednesday Dec 16 10:30 – 11:15 am
Session 3: Wednesday Jan 20 – Wednesday February 24 10:30 – 11:15 am
Session 4: Wednesday Mar 10 – Wednesday April 14 10:30 – 11:15 am
Session 5: Wednesday April 28 – Wednesday June 2 10:30 – 11:15 am

*Wear clothes that can get messy or a paint shirt, bring water bottle and indoor shoes.  All tot art classes include sketch book, materials and art supplies.

Kids Art Education Classes – Ages 5-17 years ($130/6 week session)

Session 2:
Monday Nov 9 – Dec 14, 6:45 – 7:45 pm

Tuesday Nov 10 – Dec 15, 6:45-7:45 pm

Wednesday Nov 11 – Dec 16, 6:45 – 7:45 pm

Session 3:
Monday Jan 18 – Monday Feb 22, 6:45pm (No class Mon Feb 15, join us Wed Feb 17)

Tuesday Jan 19 – Feb 23, 6:45pm

Wednesday Jan 20 – Feb 24, 6:45pm

Session 4:
Monday March 8 – April 12, 6:45pm

Tuesday March 9 – April 13, 6:45pm

Wednesday March 10 – April 14, 6:45pm

Session 5:
Monday May 3 – June 7, 6:45pm

Tuesday May 4 – June 8, 6:45pm

Wednesday May 5 – June 9, 6:45pm

*All art classes include sketch book, art supplies and materials

Call 403.542.0178 or email info@colouronfireartstudio.com to register or for more information.

Registration also available online at www.colouronfireartstudio.com

Colour on Fire Brochure