Board of Directors

Please feel free to contact any Board Member, keeping in mind we are all volunteers, and may not be able to respond immediately.

You may contact Board Members by email using the email below or by using their firstname.lastname@SCACalgary.ca

To email the whole board, send your message to board@scacalgary.ca

Role Name Email
President Maureen Smith maureen.smith@scacalgary.ca
Vice President Vacant  
Treasurer Dave Bryan dave.bryan@scacalgary.ca
Secretary Marlene Bainborough marlene.bainborough@scacalgary.ca
Development Carrie Ferguson carrie.ferguson@scacalgary.ca
Development/Traffic Shelley Bartole shelley.bartole@scacalgary.ca
Director at large    
Development Adam Schwartz adam.schwartz@scacalgary.ca
Director at large    
Director at large