Board of Directors

Please feel free to contact any Board Member, keeping in mind we are all volunteers, and may not be able to respond immediately.

You may contact Board Members by email using the email below or by using their firstname.lastname@SCACalgary.ca

To email the whole board, send your message to board@scacalgary.ca

Role Name Email
President Maureen Smith maureen.smith@scacalgary.ca
Vice President George Diwan george.diwan@scacalgary.ca
Treasurer Geoff Kalyniuk geoff.kalyniuk@scacalgary.ca
     
Secretary Nina Rehill

mailto:nina.rehill@scacalgary.ca

     
Traffic/Schools Carrie Stewart

carrie.stewart@scacalgary.ca

Planning,  Development & Special Projects Taylor Zwarych taylor.zwarych@scacalgary.ca
Education & Integration Davood Khairkhah davood.khairkhah@scacalgary.ca
Director of Events Vacant