Board of Directors

Please feel free to contact any Board Member, keeping in mind we are all volunteers, and may not be able to respond immediately.

You may contact Board Members by email using the email below or by using their firstname.lastname@SCACalgary.ca

To email the whole board, send your message to board@scacalgary.ca

Role Name Email
President Maureen Smith maureen.smith@scacalgary.ca
Vice President Vacant  
Treasurer Geoff Kalyniuk geoff.kalyniuk@scacalgary.ca
Co-Secretary  Marlene Bainborough marlene.bainborough@scacalgary.ca
Co-Secretary Hollie Ellis hollie.ellis@scacalgary.ca
     
Traffic & Development Carrie Stewart

carrie.stewart@scacalgary.ca

City Planning & Development Adam Schwartz adam.schwartz@scacalgary.ca
Director at large Davood Khairkhah davood.khairkhah@scacalgary.ca
Director of Events Marlene Bainborough marlene.bainborough@scacalgary.ca